PURSE EXCHANGE One of the groups I belong…

PURSE EXCHANGE

One of the groups I belong to is doing a PURSE EXCHANGE.
Juliette is my partner and even tho’ she moved house yesterday she managed to get this little woven number in the post to me. I feel sure that she picked the colours especially for me :-)

2 Responses to “PURSE EXCHANGE One of the groups I belong…”

  1. Flossie Says:

    Oh that’s lovely! What a nice present to receive.

    I’m going to K&S Show on Sunday…hope there’s some yarn left for me by then!

    Have a great time. x

  2. Busybug1 Says:

    I love that Purse, it’s so kewl…


Leave a Reply

