Let the sun shine on


hand-dyed, handspun yarn.

I opened the curtains this morning and the sun streamed in on a box of my yarn bringing back happy memories of dyeing and spinning sessions.
3 Responses to “Let the sun shine on”

  1. juuli Says:

    Beautiful colors! I suppose they are some “real” colors, not Kool-Aid? Your yarn is fantastic – I especially like the boucleed Beowulf… but since you are not sure how it happened, I guess there is no use asking “how did you do it”, is there? Anyway, I just joined the Spinning on the Edge-group, and hope to get some prodding into new directions.

  2. feltedfibers Says:

    Sorry – I do wish I would read before posting a comment!! dumb or what?

    Fantastic colours, they are so vibrant! What a brilliant way to start your day.
    Jenny

  3. dovegreyreader Says:

    I bet you’ve made it into “something” already


Leave a Reply

