Hanging on for dear life..

In response to Juuli’s kind comments about my yarns & spinning. I use powdered acid dyes that I bought from The Handweavers Studio in East London . That’s all I know about the dyes because they have a handweavers Studio label on them.
Incidentally that is where I learnt to spin almost a year ago to the day.

I think the way to get the boucle effect is every now and then to “hang onto the yarn” too much. if you overdo this tho’ you will end up with barbed wire!!

One Response to “Hanging on for dear life..”

  1. feltedfibers Says:

    I love your sense of humor!!
    Jenny


Leave a Reply

