Giving birth

I’d forgotten how painful and long an experience it is. Things seem to be happening but not quite as you expected and the twinges are not in the place you had anticipated and you are concerned that perhaps you haven’t gathered the right sort of people around you to help with the birth.

Of course I’ve been through it before, more than once but this time it was my sister giving birth and I was only there to hold her hand, mop her brow and whisper encouraging words.

So without more ado, I introduce you to my baby sister’s ………. B L O G

blog-anne1.jpg

One Response to “Giving birth”

  1. anneholloway Says:

    thankyou – couldn’t have done it without you. x


Leave a Reply

