Borrowed frits

simons frit

 

I’ve had quite a little flurry of visitors due to my posting of the snakeshead fritillary. It even caused an old virtual pal to get in touch again and then send me HIS pics of them in the meadow at at Magdalen College, Oxford. If you enjoy amusing cartoons and books then you must definitely head over to his blog.

 

You never know with the book police visiting me so regularly now I may even be forced to blog about a book.

One Response to “Borrowed frits”

  1. Simon Says:

    Fame! You’re right, Ruth, you may have to pick up a book or two… but you can enjoy them outside, among the flowers, now that it’s so warm!

    Thanks for the email too – will reply asap!
    And you are now added to my ‘blogroll’, which I had omitted to do… so shall be sending the thousands of visitors in your direction… ahem.


Leave a comment