A bit “Blue Peter” but not a shred of stickyback plastic in sight

I saw a pouchy/pockety thing somewhere made from woven newspaper and thought I’d give it a go.

Not as easy as it looked!

4 Responses to “A bit “Blue Peter” but not a shred of stickyback plastic in sight”

  1. Dawn Says:

    Looks good though, did you fold the paper or just cut it that size? The pouch I have the paper has been folded. I wondered about the fact that there isn’t much give to the paper! Nice to see the pic of you and your daughter too!

  2. madamspud169 Says:

    Could you put more tutorials in your posts ?
    I’ve seen a couple of things I’d love to try but being an inept crafter I really need all the instruction & tips I can get.

  3. Dawn Says:

    Can’t believe it! You made it on to my fav craft blog! Lucky thing!


Leave a comment