Do you worry about what your children are doing?

You can’t watch over them all the time, can you? You need to let them have their freedom, to stretch their wings and fly.
So I decided to allow my little darling to travel on her own on Saturday to watch someone she knew take part in…
The World Beard and Moustache Championships

I don’t have a pic of her friend but here is the competition.  In case you are wondering, he didn’t win his category and he celebrated by harvesting his 15 month growth on the beach this morning.

When he brought her home this morning, I wondered who the good-looking young man at the door was, what a transformation!

One Response to “Do you worry about what your children are doing?”

  1. Mary Goshen Says:

    Thank you for this entry. It was fun to see all the beards, and each site led to more interesting facts. I even got to see who won the catagories and team USA with pictures. I have more fun at your blog! See you soon, Mary


Leave a comment